Essential Oils

Pregnancy workouts and Stress Away 


Before I was pregnant I was very consistent with my workouts and tried to live the 80/20 rule with my diet. Now, being pregnant has slightly slowed me down but I am happy with my efforts and getting my workouts in even if they are modified and 3 days a week instead of 6 or 7. Just keep moving is what I tell myself 🙂 

Last week we found out the gender of our little peanut, it’s a BOY! 💙

So far for the most part I’ve felt really good through this pregnancy, but it has brought about all kinds of new worries!!! Naturally I am a worry wart so I have had every imaginable thought about what could go wrong pass through my head. Thankfully we made it to the fetal exam with good news that he’s a healthy boy. Such a relief! 


Before that appointment I cannot express how thankful I am that I had Stress Away in my oil collection to help calm my crazy irrational thoughts! Stress Away is one that will basically with me for a while, I can’t see a time I wouldn’t be without it. 

Leave a Reply

