clean eating · Essential Oils · health · Mommy blogger · Wellbeing

Cinnamon Orange French Toast

I’m not sure about you but I love French Toast! Pancakes are good, waffles are good but, French Toast is my jam! Haha! I just recently started adding orange essential oil to my French Toast batter and let me tell you it really does take it to the next level! 😍 It’s legit! Here’s the recipe-

Yeilds about 8 slices

4 eggs

1 cup of almond milk

1/2 teaspoon sea salt

1 teaspoon of vanilla

2 teaspoons of cinnamon

5 drops of Young Living Vitality orange oil

8 pieces of bread

Batter up each piece of bread and fry in a frying pan. Top with coconut oil or butter and maple syrup or powdered sugar! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

