Essential Oils · Mommy blogger · Pregnancy · Wellbeing

My favorites for laundry 

My new favorite blend to use on our wool dryer balls is Gentle Baby blend. I love knowing that our clean laundry is in fact clean, not saturated in chemicals, yuck! Those chemicals in other laundry detergents and dryer sheets are wrecking your hormones, causing allergies and cancer! There is absolutely no way I will be putting those chemicals on myself and my baby!

Young Living has made it so incredibly easy to switch our household products from toxic ones to non toxic ones. Want to rid your home of toxic cleaning products too? Comment below and I will get back to you.

– xoxo

Leave a Reply

