Essential Oils · Frugal · health · Mommy blogger · Wellbeing

Essential Rewards 

This is what I like to call Happy mail, or our monthly wellness delivery. Every month I get an auto shipment from Young Living, but my shipment is completely customizable! I can spend 50.00 or 500.00, I can change my products every month it’s so convenient I just love it!

Young Living has made it super simple for switching to non toxic family friendly products, and you get free promos every month based on how much you purchase. I was already buying toothpaste, detergents and lotions but now I know they are safe and effective and another little perk with essential rewards is that you get a % back in points to spend on future products!!!! More free products! It’s a win win! Now I don’t know what I’d do without my essential rewards.

Leave a Reply

