Beauty · Chemical free · clean eating · Clean living · Dream job · Essential Oils · Frugal · health · Lifestyle · Mommy blogger · Pregnancy · Wellbeing

Essential Rewards 

Here is another reason why I love Young Living, like I needed another reason!

My Essential Rewards order came yesterday and the day my order comes is always the happiest of all days!

Essential Rewards is a customizable monthly order and rewards program where you earn free products every month, along with points back on every order and reduced shipping! It’s been a great way for my family to ditch and switch our toxic chemical products for clean non toxic products that benefit our health! Love it so much! I got 5 FREE oils this month and and a Free fruit and veggie spray! YAY FREE! In the next couple weeks or so I will be cashing in all the points I have earned for all my delivery oils to take to the hospital with me! Stay tuned for that!

Leave a Reply

