Babies · Beauty · Chemical free · clean eating · Clean living · Dream job · Essential Oils · Family · Frugal · health · Kids · Lifestyle · Mommy blogger · Pregnancy · Stay at home mommy · Wellbeing

Today I’m thankful for…

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

As I approach the end of my pregnancy it’s very bitter sweet.  I cannot wait to meet our little guy but I know this next phase of life will be a whirlwind adventure.  He will grow up too fast and I won’t be able to protect him from every little thing like I can now.  Regardless, I am beyond excited!

I wanted to share with you a little about why I chose to do a home based business and why I chose Young Living.  It’s Monday and I know some of you out there are hating life because of your job! That was me a few months ago!

My number one reason for starting my business was our baby.  I knew I wanted to be a stay at home mom but I still needed an income. The opportunity Young Living provides is so generous that everyone has the opportunity at an income with no ceiling.  The products they produce are simply put, the BEST!  That’s why this is easy for me to be passionate about helping other mamas gain time and financial freedom with YL. I don’t sell oils that’s the beauty of it all. I introduce, educate and lead, you purchase your own oils through Young Living. Easy peasy!  As women, we naturally tell our friends about our favorite products, restaurants etc. I knew this would be an easy thing form me to do since I was already using the best products out there and I would be telling others about it anyways.  My hope is that if you are looking for something better for your family whether it’s removing toxins from your home and lifestyle or you are looking for it all, a life detox from toxins, time freedom, financial freedom, to gain a community of encouragement and support through it all then I’m ready to help you!  Purchasing my starter kit was the easiest thing I ever did and it’s been life changing! The fact that you can gain all of this with one little starter kit blows my mind,  and I’m truly thankful!  I would love to hear from you! Comment below or email me!!!

xoxo

-Kayla

IMG_7093

Leave a Reply

