Babies · Beauty · Chemical free · clean eating · Clean living · Dream job · Essential Oils · Family · Frugal · health · Kids · Lifestyle · Mommy blogger · Pregnancy · Stay at home mommy · Wellbeing

Oils + Babies part 1

I am going to share a few ways that I love to use essential oils on my babe and around my babe. I will post new tips throughout a few posts so be sure to check back often!

First up, oils + pregnancy…


These were some of my favorites during my pregnancy and I found huge emotional help from Joy and Valor! Claraderm spray for perineal care…you will want this if you don’t want to  tear. You’re welcome. I mixed Gentle baby and coconut oil and applied to my belly everyday, lifesaver when it comes to avoiding stretch marks! Last but not least, Ningxia Red, everyday I took my 2 oz. If I needed an afternoon pick me up I would take a second 2 oz. shot. I hope you find some of this helpful along your wellness journey with pregnancy and oils.

xoxo

-Kayla

Leave a Reply

