Summertime Essentials for the Modern Mama + a GIVEAWAY!!!! 

With summer now in full swing I want to know that I am protecting my family with the best safest products out there! I know I can do this with the help of Young Living products! After doing my research I am confident in this company’s products and their ethics. It’s a win win. Today I’m sharing some of the items that are a must for me and my babe.

+ Young Living’s Mineral Sunscreen Lotion provides protection against UVA and UVB rays without harsh chemical ingredients. Instead, the non-greasy sunscreen offers broad-spectrum SPF 10 protection using naturally derived plant- and mineral-based ingredients, including non-nano zinc oxide—a physical UV blocker.

+ Young Living’s LavaDerm™ After-Sun Spray. This naturally derived after-sun spray offers temporary relief from the pain and itching of minor burns, minor cuts, sunburns, scrapes, insect bites, and minor skin irritations, so your family can keep playing all day.

+ I don’t know about you but summertime for our family means camping and dinners on the patio. Don’t let bug bites ruin your family’s outdoor fun this summer! Young Living’s Insect Repellent is clinically proven to repel mosquitoes and other tiny invaders using only 100% naturally derived, plant-based ingredients. Oh and it smells soooooo goooood! Lemongrass and citronella! Get your sun protection products here- http://yl.pe/3v4x


+ Nail polish to keep my toes looking ready at all times for pool days and lake days! Pacifica 7 FREE is formulated without parabens, phthalates (dibutyl phthalate), toluene, xylene, camphor, formaldehyde, resin, and animals.

7 Free Nail Polish

+ A little something to keep me looking stylish this summer is my Jord wood watch. I am a huge fan of natural elements like leather and wood for jewelry. When I found Jord wood watches I instantly fell in love!


Be sure to enter the giveaway for a $100 gift card for a Jord wood watch happening now until 7/9! Everyone who enters automatically receives a $25 gift card for a watch so it’s a win win everyone wins!

Enter here!

https://www.jordwatches.com/g/floatingfeatheressentials

Happy summer and stay safe this summer! 😘

xoxo

Kayla

Leave a Reply

